The Band
Coat Check Girl is a Four piece Alt-Rock band from Los Angeles formed in early 2014 by vocalist Andre Rodriguez and ex-bass player, Alejandro Rodriguez. Joined later by Daniel "Toby" Tobon on drums, and Nate Rich on lead guitar, Coat Check Girl fully formed and playing shows around southern California by 2015.
Andre - Vocals + Guitars
Nate - Guitars
Alfi - Bass
Toby - Drums


AJ - Yell Oh Umbrella Mgmt


© 2018 by Coat Check Girl.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now